SUS GW Amecke
Sponsoren
Amecke am Sorpesee

Laufkalender 24

RWE

Green Team

Höinger 14. Heidelauf

 
Vorstand


I. Vorsitzender
Egbert Berghoff
Im Kaltenborn 91
59846 Sundern - Amecke
Tel.: 02393-689

Handy: 0173-7376878

E-Mail: berghoff-egbert@web.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jannik Feldmann

Im Kaltenborn 28

59846 Sundern - Amecke
Handy: 0151-72505737

E-Mail: feldmann.jannik@web.de

 

Geschäftsführer

Patrick Rademacher
Henninghausen 4
59846 Sundern - Amecke

Handy: 0170-4813955

E-Mail: patrick-rademacher@web.de

Kassierer
Andreas Sperl
Am Roden 43
59846 Sundern - Amecke
Handy: 0162-2044674

E-Mail: sperl.andreas@arcor.de

Jugendleiterin

Meike Schlinkmann
Faktor-Cramer-Straße 15
59846 Sundern - Amecke
Tel.: 02393-240770

Handy: 0151-52550310

E-Mail: j-schlinkmann@t-online.de

Beisitzer:

Stephan Hansknecht

Am Roden 24

59846 Sundern - Amecke

Handy: 0171-2294328

E-Mail: stephan.hansknecht@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Nico Neumann
Hudeweg 20a
59846 Sundern - Amecke
Handy: 0157-31393175

E-Mail: neumann-nico96@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Marcel Kärgel
Schillenbergweg 9

59846 Sundern - Amecke

Handy: 0176-23751385

E-Mail:  marcel.kaergel@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Jonas Walter
Im Kaltenborn 63
59846 Sundern - Amecke
Handy: 0160-97766884

E-Mail: j.walter89@web.de

Beisitzer
Guido Koert
Faktor-Cramer-Straße 9

59846 Sundern - Amecke

Handy: 0173-2459790

E-Mail: guido@familiekoert.de

Beisitzer:

Holger Perk

Am Hang 4

59846 Sundern - Amecke

Handy: 0163-4871700

E-Mail: ho-perk@t-online.de